WHAT THE FUCK?

Now we put up with the nonsense indignities at the airport but now I read that roving TSA crews dressed up a little like swat teams are stopping and searching folks at sporting events, concerts, and other public gatherings.  Don’t believe it READ THIS STORY

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

3 Comments on “WHAT THE FUCK?”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    Oh my Dog, what a nightmare. I watched several stories on the website and they are s-c-a-r-y. We are already in ‘1984’.

  2. Rv Scheide Says:

    I guess I’ll start worrying as soon as I can afford to go to a damned sporting event.

  3. Anonymous Says:

    IF YOU DOUBT THIS STORY DO A GOOGLE SEARCH ON TSA SEARCHING AT SPORTING EVENTS.


Leave a Reply

