I DON’T HAVE THE WORDS TO EXPRESS MY ANGER

I wasn’t happy about the previous TSA searching public events, but I am pissed off beyond even my wildest speculation on hearing of this new program buried in the Obama-care bill.  Till now I was for the bill but on hearing of this part of the program setting up a force to intrude in selected homes by some unknown criteria , with the powers to intervene in a families choices Obama-care now gets my NO vote.

READ THIS STORY

To find out this has , been going on since 2011 without this ever having hit any news sources makes me froth at the mouth.  What the hell good are all these news outlets if they won’t even publish this affront to public dignity

Obama’s excuse is this would only apply to folks on Medicaid,OH REALLY! they somehow need this intervention from a Social Worker trained by who.  The current staffs of Social Workers are so overworked a whole new squad of government police will be needed to enforce this nonsense. Not to mention the force of armed guards that will have to go with them to gain entrance to some houses.

They list the targeted group and the things they would like to enforce, no smoking, obesity , low grades, mental problems etc.  The bill itself does not define the folks who would be subject to this program.

I expect next to see them include us oldies under Medicare and I can envision them ripping my large bottle of scotch from my cold dead fingers.  (ok a little overboard there) but you get the point.

If New York’s Stop and Frisk laws are unconstitutional, What the hell is this?  One can imagine that first it was my neighbor , then it was my son, then it  was my mother and then it was me.  58 million are on medicare and a whole lot more on the poor side of things who don’t have medicare so god knows how many people this really applies to (if you can believe Obama) which is a real big if.

ONE HAS TO ASK , JUST WHO IN THE HELL DO THESE PEOPLE THINK THEY ARE AND WHY DO THEY THINK WE DON’T CARE.

 

 

 

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

2 Comments on “I DON’T HAVE THE WORDS TO EXPRESS MY ANGER”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    DO A GOOGLE SEARCH FOR OBAMACARE HOME VISITS TO SEE MORE LINKS

  2. RJOHNSON Says:

    Just hope as more and more crap comes to light that you are the one screaming BOHICA versus the one who has no choice but to grab his ankles!


Leave a Reply

